Log in  \/ 
x
or
Register  \/ 
x

or

Vision:System Academy offers the highest level of education for schools with the highest quality and less time
So that the student can get the highest possible potential of modern learning systems in line with labor market needs. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mission:

The Academy aims to provide the highest levels of theoretical and practical training on the latest technologies that keep pace with the labor market and elevate the learner. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Established: Academic idea began in 2005 .... where they are providing the best studies institutes, universities and companies in various fields of information technology --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previous works:

The Ministry of Education - Helwan University - Cairo University - a project preparation teacher professional - the number of outstanding student project - a project the numbers of the Outstanding Graduate - Rahman Mosque Association in Imbaba - Subic Tourism Company - Soltan Auto -Professional Employee - Fayoum University project.

1

Get In Touch

Don't hesitate to contact us at:

  • Add: 30 El-Kuwit Building 503 St. Saqr Qurish, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt.
  • Tel: +2010155471320 | +2010155472150
  • Email: info@system-academy.com
  • Hotline: +2270484240

Like us

اتصل الأن

تسجيل الدخول  \/ 
x
أو
تسجيل  \/ 
x

أو

رؤيه الاكاديمية تقدم System Academy أعلى مستوى تعليمي للدارس بأعلى جودة واقل وقت
كي يستطيع الدارس الحصول علي اعلي امكانية ممكنه من انظمة التعلم الحديثه بما يتوافق مع احتياجات سوق العمل ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

الهدف

تهدف الأكاديمية لتقديم اعلى مستويات التدريب النظرى والعملى على احدث التقنيات التى تواكب سوق العمل وترفع من شـأن الدارس ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

سنة التأسيس بدأت فكرة الأكاديمية فى عام 2005 م ....  حيث انها تقوم بتقديم افضل الدراسات للمعاهد والجامعات والشركات فى شتى مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

سابقة الأعمال وزارة التربية والتعليم   -  جامعة حلوان   -  جامعة القاهرة  -  مشروع إعداد المدرس المحترف  - مشروع أعداد الطالب المتميز  -  مشروع أعداد الخريج المتميز -  جمعية مسجد الرحمن بامبابة  -  شركة سوبيك للسياحة  -  معرض - سلطان اوتو - مشروع الموظف المحترف -  جامعة الفيوم

1

اتصل بنا

للاستفسارات ومعلومات اكثر يمكنك التواصل :

  • العنوان: 30 عمارات الكويت ش503 صقر قريش - المعادي القاهرة - مصر
  • المحمول: 201015547132+ | 201015547215+
  • البريد الكتروني: info@system-academy.com
  • التليفون: 227048424+

تواصل معنا

اتصل الأن